Perspective (2011)


1. Steady Imperfection

2. Making Me, Like You

3. The Business

4. Perspective

5. The Way To Do That Thing You Do

6. A Shameful Smile

7. The Bright Lights

8. Everybody Wants To Rule The World *

9. Short Stay

10. Faking It

(c) 2011 Mark J. Turner.  All songs written and performed by Mark J. Turner

except *, written by Roland Orzabal, Ian Stanley and Chris Hughes (Tears for Fears).