One Unusual Suspect (2012)


1. One Unusual Suspect

2. Unrequited

3. I’d Miss You

4. Satellite*

5. Longing But Knowing

6. What You Are

7. Ecstasy She May Not Know

8. In The Light and Way

9. Rain On Me

10. My Angel

All songs written and performed by Mark J Turner, except *, originally written by Rob Hyman, Eric M. Bazilian, Rick Chertoff and originally performed by “The Hooters”