One Unusual Suspect (2012)


One Unusual Suspect” is my 12th collection of songs, and was started on the 10th June 2012. It will be the first set completed entirely with my 2008 Les Paul Standard, and befitting that, it’s got a whole new studio setup prepared – hopefully the sound “sounds” wider, cleaner and has a higher overall production value.  No particular theme to the song’s in plan, just a good variety of my usual approach.

To listen to the whole album follow the link above or simply click on the album cover to the right.


Crop One Unusual Suspect

One Unusual Suspect (2012)

1. One Unusual Suspect

2. Unrequited

3. I’d Miss You

4. Satellite*

5. Longing But Knowing

6. What You Are

7. Ecstasy She May Not Know

8. In The Light and Way

9. Rain On Me

10. My Angel

All songs written and performed by Mark J Turner, except *, originally written by Rob Hyman, Eric M. Bazilian, Rick Chertoff and originally performed by “The Hooters”




Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.