Night and Day

“Night and Day” is a new collection of songs started in December 2014.  Though I am just starting out, I am keen to do something harder and a bit rockier than some of the melancholic sounds of the past few songs – more upbeat and maybe even simpler constructions.  At least, that’s what it is in my mind right now, let’s see how that goes.

Cover - Night and Day



Night and Day (2014)


1. The True Meaning of Truth

2. Second Chance

3. Tell Me Tales

4. Shut Up and Smile

5. My Only Way Back

6. Night & Day

7. Two Souls

8. No Fault In Failing

9. The Last In Line

10. Dying To Be


Comment guidelines, edit this message in your Wordpress admin panel

You must be logged in to post a comment.